//super awesome !
sweet owner

Navigation : touch hover image



Diaries Owner Linkies

hello peeps ! welcome to super awesome. replace your own image :D


Bigfoots!

Put your CBOX codes here!


Credits!

basecode: Nurul AtiQah
Edit by: Cikmimin
Re-Edited By: Your Name
Others:   


UNIVERSITIES...... YEAY(?)






Sekali lagi, i'm the only one yang akan update blog ni. i'm the one yang akan remind korang we're still together. How many years has it been since we've been 6? 6 years, i believed. I remember once, kak teha said we can only last till we're 15. BEEP BEEP BITCH WE'RE 19 NOW AND STILL TOGETHER. haha so, like, whatever.

I like it when the group gets loud, we talking nonsense and kept the conversations going til forever

I like it when we played pubg, the crap we laughed at, and how clueless you guys have gotten while we're in a match

I like it when we threw in all the old pics and made fun of how silly we used to look.

Funnily enough, we're still together, not as tight as ever, but its still there. It might be invisible, but we still have the bond, binding us together.

And now, some of us are getting our degree and all of us has enrolled into universities of our choice. Scattered, and pursuing our studies in different field. Hahaha cita cita dulu dengan course yang we've taken now macam makes no sense, takda kena mengena. How did we come this far?

For real, every gathering we've had, i remember every of it vividly (nah, just kidding haha. but u get my point)

Please dont think i'm annoying because i miss you guys too often. i'm a lonely bitch with no friends, please spare me okay. 4 years in Pahang, how am i gonna survive here without any of you?

ps; please dont let this distance break us :(




Hi guys. Assalamualaikum to this abandoned blog. Since no one gonna care, i'm just gonna tell ya guys how much i miss the moment we have shared. We get kinda distant tho. Although the phrases "st never separated" always be our line.

We go our way, eventho some of us are in the same matriculation, none of us really met and get together. We were way too busy shaping our future lol i guess. Bcs i never really study much and i'm failing most of my score A's

I felt, as if, we gonna stay this way until forever, i guess. I hope i'm wrong.

Well, people changes i guess. You guys are the best thing that ever happened to me in my school years. I can be a bit awkward if we ever meet again. Just because we will be a new person after times passed by.

About my english, i never feel confident but it made me sound more confident lol.

You, fafie dont judge my english haha

Auni, dont get in too many scandal anymore

Aya, go confess to that crush of yours. Tackle him lol

Shikin, dont stress out too much! I know you can handle being in module I

Abell, stay strong there my love. With all your will and effort, i'm sure you'll get to wherever you expected yourself to be in no time.

I love you guys so much. 
P/s: i hope we can meet again